2014-2015 OFFICERS

Ronit Joselevitz, President | Email: rjoselevitz@utexas.edu

Mong Bui, Vice President of Productions | Email: mong.bui@utexas.edu
Tre Miles, Art Director | Email: robertmiles1993@gmail.com
Paul Ortiz, Assistant Art Director | Email: paul_o@sbcglobal.net
Wilfrido Rodriguez, Assistant Art Director | Email: wlfrdx@gmail.com
Dania Abdi, Model Coordinator | Email: dania.abdi@gmail.com
Max La, Asst. Model Coordinator | Email: max.la@utexas.edu
Shelby Smith, Head of Show Production | Email: shelbysmith92@yahoo.com
Avani Patel, Assistant Show Production | Email: avaninilpatel@gmail.com
Kevin Lorica, Secretary | Email: klorica@gmail.com
Courtney Leonard, Assistant Secretary | Email: clenay_26@yahoo.com

Brandon McDaniel, Vice President of Media Relations | Email: brandon.mcdaniel@utexas.edu
Victoria Espinoza, Director of Public Relations | Email: victoria.espinoza@utexas.edu
Clare Moore, Asst. Director of Public Relations | Email: claremoore@utexas.edu
Meher Jalal, Director of Social Media | Email: meherjalal@utexas.edu
Tiffany Pham, Director of Social Media | Email: tiffanypham29@yahoo.com
Madelyn Brim, Asst. Director of Social Media | Email: mwbrim@att.net
Kristen Hubby, Asst Director of Social Media | Email: kristen.k.hubby@gmail.com
Kara Knight, Asst. Director of Social Media | Email: karaknight@gmail.com
Katherine Kwak, Director of Alumni Relations | Email: catherine.kwak@utexas.edu
Karinna Lopez, Asst. Director of Alumni Relations | Email: karinna.lopez@hotmail.com
Jillian Savage, Asst. Director of Alumni Relations | Email: jillian@jilliansavage.com

Whitney Chan, Vice President of Operations | Email: whitneychan@utexas.edu
Tedi Infante, Director of Development | Email: tedicamille@yahoo.com
Michelle Villa, Asst. Director of Development | Email: michelle_villa@utexas.edu
Blair Hendrix, Treasurer | Email: blairhendrix@utexas.edu
June Loh, Asst. Treasurer | Email: juneloh@utexas.edu
Carolina Ramos, Event Coordinator | Email: carolinaramos@utexas.edu
Marissa Adams, Asst. Event Coordinator | Email: adamsmarissa@utexas.edu
Liliana Rocha, Asst. Event Coordinator | Email: lily_ily10@hotmail.com

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply