2017-2018 officers

 

 
 

general info: universityfashiongroup@gmail.com

 

PRESIDENT: Giselle Villarreal, giselleisvillarreal@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF PRODUCTION: Sydney Harklau, sydneyharklau@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF COMMUNICATION: Ashley Arreola, ashleyarreola40@gmail.com

 

Creative Director: Sivim Ly, sivimly1@gmail.com

Asst. Creative Director: Karina Gamboa, karinagmb@utexas.edu

 

Social Media Director: April Owusu, ow.april4@gmail.com

Content Creator: Andie Kent, andrea.kent@utexas.edu   

Content Creator: David Spector, davidspector.f8@gmail.com

 

Director of Public Relations: Ashleigh Snyder, ashleigh.snyder@utexas.edu

Asst. Director of Public Relations: Chanel Gonsalez, chanelgonsalez@utexas.edu

 

Head Model Coordinator: Mckyna Hines, mckyna.hines23@gmail.com

Asst. Model Coordinator: Megan Nash, megannash96@gmail.com

Asst. Model Coordinator: Maddy Conklin, maddyconklin@ymail.com

 

Set Designer: Austin Chevier, austin.chevier@utexas.edu

Asst. Set Designer: Nader Sadoughi, nader.sadoughi@gmail.com

Asst. Set Designer: Javier Uriegas Jr., javieruriegas1998@utexas.edu 

 

Designer Coordinator: Melina Perez, melinamyp@aol.com

 

Director of Events: Erika Najera, erika.najera30@gmail.com

Asst. Director of Events: Kelsey Hendershot, kelseychender@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: Ashley Bedford, ashley.bedford@utexas.edu

Treasurer: Tulsi Patel, tulsi141@utexas.edu

 

Director of Development: Reilly King, reillynking@gmail.com

 

Secretary: Darby Mcallaster, darbymcallaster@utexas.edu

Secretary: Channing Baker, baker_channing@yahoo.com