PRESIDENT: Wilfrido Rodríguez, wilfridorodriguez@utexas.edu

 
 
 

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS: Sandy Sanchez, sndy.snchz@gmail.com

 
 
 

VICE PRESIDENT OF PRODUCTION: Jojo Caponera, gioiacaponera@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 

ART DIRECTOR: Gobi-Kla Vonan, gobivonan@gmail.com

 
 
 

Asst. Art Director: Austin Chevier, austin.chevier@utexas.edu

 
 
social media.jpg
 
 
 

SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR: Sivim Ly, sivimly@utexas.edu

 
 
april.jpg
 

Asst. SOcial Media: April Owusu, ow.april4@gmail.com

 
 
pr.jpg
 
 
 

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS: Madi Kolodgie, madikolodgie@utexas.edu

 

 
 
 

ASST. DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS: Sydney Harklau, sydneyharklau@yahoo.com

 
 
 
 
 

HEAD MODEL COORDINATOR: Alexandra McCracken, alexrmccracken@gmail.com

 
 
 

ASST. MODEL COORDINATOR: Melina Perez, melinamyp@aol.com

 
 
 

ASST. MODEL COORDINATOR: Unzila Arab, unzilararab@gmail.com

 
 
 

Asst. Model coordinator: Victoria Bass, victoriabass16@gmail.com

victoria.jpg
 
 
 
 
 

CO-HEAD OF SHOW PRODUCTION: Elexis Spencer, elexisspencer@yahoo.com

 
 
 

Co-head of show production: Linette Montana, line_montana15@hotmail.com 

lenette.jpg
 
 
 
 
ashleyb.jpg
 

Co-Treasurer: Ashley Bedford, ufgtreasurer@gmail.com

 
 
 

Co-Treasurer: Hannah Seavey, ufgtreasurer@gmail.com

hannah.jpg
 
 
 
 
 

HEAD EVENT COORDINATOR: Giselle Villarreal, giselleisvillarreal@yahoo.com

 

 
 
 

ASST. EVENT COORDINATOR: Darby McAllaster, darbymcallaster@utexas.edu

 
 
 
 
 

Co-Secretary: Ashley Arreola, ashleyarreola40@gmail.com

 
 
 

CO-SECTREARY: Karina Gamboa, karinagmb@utexas.edu